Subcontractors

Trusted Project Partners

With more than 70 years of construction experience in southeast Wisconsin, our success is due, in part, to our team of trusted project partners. We take pride in our network of highly skilled, reputable and qualified subcontractors. Each is a valued member that shares our commitment to collaboration and quality workmanship.

If you would like to receive bid invitations, please send us your email address and divisions of work to estimating@vjscs.com

Plans and specifications may be obtained via Building Connected, which can be accessed with an Invitation to Bid from VJS Construction Services. Printing of all documents will be at the bidder’s expense. Please contact the Estimating Department at estimating@vjscs.com or 262-542-9000 for additional information.

If you have questions regarding a bidding project, please contact:
Ryan Riemenschneider, Chief Estimator
rriemenschneider@vjscs.com

Jennifer Kolp, Senior Estimator
jkolp@vjscs.com

Mark Barnhart, Estimator
mbarnhart@vjscs.com

Scott Walker, Estimator
swalker@vjscs.com

Sitlalic Aguilar, Estimator
saguilar@vjscs.com