262-542-9000

VJS Construction Services; construction firm, milwaukee, wisconsin, general contractors, construction managers, and design builders

Waukesha Public Library; VJS Construction Services, Milwaukee, WI

Bids

VJS is currently bidding the following projects:

Plans and specifications may be obtained via BuildingConnected, which can be accessed with an Invitation to Bid from VJS Construction Services. Printing of all documents will be at the bidder’s expense. Please contact the Estimating Department at estimating@vjscs.com or 262-542-9000 for additional information.

If you would like to receive bid invitations, please send your email address and divisions of work to estimating@vjscs.com.

If you have questions regarding a bidding project, please contact:

Ryan Riemenschneider - Chief Estimator
rriemenschneider@vjscs.com

Jen Kolp - Senior Estimator
jkolp@vjscs.com

Mark Barnhart - Estimator
mbarnhart@vjscs.com

Scott Walker - Estimator
swalker@vjscs.com

Sitlalic Aguilar - Estimator
saguilar@vjscs.com

 

© 2019 VJS Construction Services, Inc.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System